top of page
Writer's pictureDewlso

Best Girl of 2018 VOTING!



  1. Touka Kirishima - Tokyo Ghoul:re

  2. Rin Shima - Laid Back Camp

  3. Mai Sakurajima - Seishun buta yarou wa Bunny Girl senpai no yume wa minai wo

  4. Karen Kohiruimaki (Llenn) - SAO Gun Gale Online

  5. Zero Two - Darling in the FranXX

  6. Violet Evergarden - Violet Evergarden

  7. Nana - Death March to the parallel world rhapsody

  8. Mayushii (Mayuri) Shiina - Steins;gate 0

  9. Hiyajo Maho - Steins;gate 0

  10. Rikka Takarada - SSS Gridman

These are the most repeated choices of Best Girl during the nomination period. You made the picks, now you get to pick THE BEST GIRL of 2018. Just comment your choice. Voting will close in 2 weeks on February 22nd. So get your votes in.


2 comments

2 Comments


charlessynyard
charlessynyard
Feb 11, 2019

5. Zero Two. To quote the meme “I like this series because of the hot girls, even though I have not watched, played, read anything in it.” https://pics.me.me/the-self-aware-weeaboo-starter-pack-i-like-this-series-because-26958725.png

Like

Dewey Overholt
Dewey Overholt
Feb 08, 2019

As much as I liked Llenn and Hiyajo, I have to cast my vote for #5 (Zero Two). Granted the ending (her turning into a ship) was the ruination of the anime, she still holds my vote.

Like
bottom of page